Clerk's Staff

The e-mail addresses supplied on this page are to be used for Judicial purposes only.

Name Title Telephone # Digits E-Mail
Bell, Allison Case Administrator 479-582-9816 94-98 allison_bell@arwb.uscourts.gov
Fiallos-Flores, Jessica Case Administrator 479-582-9826 86-93 jessica_fiallos-flores@arwb.uscourts.gov
Miller, Shari Case Administrator 479-582-9813 70-77 shari_miller@arwb.uscourts.gov
Rolfs, Jean Clerk of Court 501-918-5500 spacer jean_rolfs@areb.uscourts.gov
Schacherbauer, Linda Data Quality Analyst 479-582-9818 99 linda_schacherbauer@arwb.uscourts.gov
Greenhaw, Kay Divisional Manager 479-582-9803 spacer kay_greenhaw@arwb.uscourts.gov
Stanley, Lori Case Administrator 479-582-9814 78-85 lori_stanley@arwb.uscourts.gov
Tiller, Tommy Local Area Network Administrator 479-582-9802 spacer tommy_tiller@arwb.uscourts.gov
Williams, Lisa Case Administrator 479-582-9819 62-69 lisa_williams@arwb.uscourts.gov

Judge's Staff

Judge Ben T. Barry

Name Title Telephone # E-Mail
Payne, Marcy Courtroom Deputy 479-582-9809 marcy_payne@arwb.uscourts.gov
Squires-Carter, Angie Relief Courtroom Deputy 479-582-9810 angie_squires@arwb.uscourts.gov
Longino, Jim Senior Staff Attorney 479-582-9807 jim_longino@arwb.uscourts.gov
Stolzer, Erika Staff Attorney 479-582-9821 erika_stolzer@arwb.uscourts.gov
Long, Tisha Staff Attorney 479-582-9808 tisha_long@arwb.uscourts.gov