Clerk's Staff

The e-mail addresses supplied on this page are to be used for Judicial purposes only.

Name Title Telephone # Digits E-Mail
Dixon, Nicole Case Administrator 501-918-5529 32-39 nicole_dixon@areb.uscourts.gov
Eckl, Debby Financial Specialist 501-918-5512 spacer debby_eckl@areb.uscourts.gov
Gillespie, Patrick Automation Specialist 501-918-5562 spacer patrick_gillespie@areb.uscourts.gov
Gomlicker, Charlotte Space & Resources Manager 501-918-5513 spacer charlotte_gomlicker@areb.uscourts.gov
Greene, Barbara Case Administrator 501-918-5538 16-23 barbara_greene@areb.uscourts.gov
Johnson, Rob Case Administrator 501-918-5532 40-47 rob_johnson@areb.uscourts.gov
Martindale, LaTrese Case Administrator 501-918-5531 24-31 latrese_martindale@areb.uscourts.gov
Mobley, Ashley Case Administrator 501-918-5536 08-15 ashley_mobley@areb.uscourts.gov
Morehead, DeeDee Financial Manager 501-918-5510 spacer deedee_morehead@areb.uscourts.gov
Ortega, Jason Network Administrator 501-918-5563 spacer jason_ortega@areb.uscourts.gov
Pennington, Tammi Personnel Specialist 501-918-5504 spacer tammi_pennington@areb.uscourts.gov
Penrod, Arch Operations Support Technician 501-918-5541 00-07 arch_penrod@areb.uscourts.gov
Principe, Phil Chief Deputy Clerk 501-918-5509 spacer phil_principe@areb.uscourts.gov
Rolfs, Jean Clerk of Court 501-918-5500 spacer jean_rolfs@areb.uscourts.gov
Sullivan, Ruby Operations Analyst 501-918-5525 48-55 ruby_sullivan@areb.uscourts.gov
Waldroff, Karen Automation Manager 501-918-5560 spacer karen_waldroff@areb.uscourts.gov
Wilkins, Tanya Case Administrator 501-918-5537 56-64 tanya_wilkins@areb.uscourts.gov

Judges' Staff

Chief Judge Richard D. Taylor

Name Title Telephone # E-Mail
Albritton, Allison Staff Attorney 501-918-5623 allison_albritton@areb.uscourts.gov
Green, Linda Bird Staff Attorney 501-918-5624 linda_bird_green@areb.uscourts.gov
Scales, Erika Courtroom Deputy 501-918-5622 erika_scales@areb.uscourts.gov
spacerspacer spacer spacer

Judge Audrey R. Evans

Landrum, Dana Law Clerk 501-918-5663 dana_landrum@areb.uscourts.gov
Mansfield, Mary Beth Courtroom Deputy/Judicial Assistant 501-918-5660 marybeth_mansfield@areb.uscourts.gov
Robinson, Annette ECRO/Relief Courtroom Deputy 501-918-5662 annette_robinson@areb.uscourts.gov