You are here

FAYETTEVILLE

Street Address: 

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Divisional Office
35 E. Mountain Street, Room 316
Fayetteville, AR  72701
479-582-9800

Courtroom located on the 4th floor.

 

Clerk's Staff

Name E-Mail Title Telephone
Bell, Allison allison_bell@arwb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (90-98)* 479-582-9816
Fiallos-Flores, Jessica jessica_fiallos-flores@arwb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (82-89)* 479-582-9826
Greenhaw, Kay kay_greenhaw@arwb.uscourts.gov Divisional Manager 479-582-9803
Schacherbauer, Linda linda_schacherbauer@arwb.uscourts.gov Data Quality Analyst (99)* 479-582-9818
Stanley, Lori lori_stanley@arwb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (73-81)* 479-582-9814
Williams, Lisa   Case Administrator (65-72)* 479-582-9819

Chief Judge Ben T. Barry's Staff

Name E-Mail Title Telephone
Long, Tisha tisha_long@arwb.uscourts.gov Staff Attorney 479-582-9808
Longino, Jim jim_longino@arwb.uscourts.gov Senior Staff Attorney 479-582-9807
Squires-Carter, Angie angie_squires@arwb.uscourts.gov Courtroom Deputy 479-582-9810

* The numbers in parentheses correspond to the last two digits of a case number and indicate the case administrator assigned to a case.  Please see both Little Rock and Fayetteville pages to review all digits.