You are here

Court Locations

Street Address: 

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
300 W. 2nd Street
Little Rock, AR  72201
501-918-5500

Clerk's Staff

Name E-Mail Title Telephone
Eckl, Debby debby_eckl@areb.uscourts.gov Financial Specialist 501-918-5512
Gomlicker, Charlotte charlotte_gomlicker@areb.uscourts.gov Space & Resources Manager 501-918-5513
Jenkins, Jasmine jasmine_jenkins@areb.uscourts.gov Network Administrator 501-918-5561
Johnson, Rob rob_johnson@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (48-55)* 501-918-5528
Johnson, LaTrese latrese_johnson@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (32-39)* 501-918-5531
Jones, Michelle michelle_jones@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (24-31)* 501-918-5529
Mansfield, MaryBeth marybeth_mansfield@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (16-23)* 501-918-5538
McCormack, Linda linda_mccormack@areb.uscourts.gov Chief Deputy Clerk 501-918-5509
Mobley, Ashley ashley_mobley@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (08-15)* 501-918-5536
Morehead, DeeDee deedee_morehead@areb.uscourts.gov Financial Manager 501-918-5510
Ortega, Jason jason_ortega@areb.uscourts.gov Systems Manager 501-918-5563
Pennington, Tammi tammi_pennington@areb.uscourts.gov Personnel Specialist 501-918-5504
Penrod, Arch arch_penrod@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (00-07)* 501-918-5541
Richmond, Mark mark_richmond@areb.uscourts.gov Systems Administrator 501-918-5562
Robinson, Annette annettee_robinson@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (40-47)* 501-918-5535
Rolfs, Jean jean_rolfs@areb.uscourts.gov Clerk of Court 501-918-5500
Wilkins, Tanya tanya_wilkins@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (56-64)* 501-918-5537

Judge Phyllis M. Jones' Staff

Name E-Mail Title Telephone
Blissard, Mardi mardi_blissard@areb.uscourts.gov Staff Attorney 501-918-5643
Westbrook, Laura laura_westbrook@areb.uscourts.gov Staff Attorney 501-918-5644
McDaniel, Lisa lisa_mcdaniel@areb.uscourts.gov Courtroom Deputy/Judicial Assistant 501-918-5640

Judge Richard D. Taylor's Staff

Name E-Mail Title Telephone
Albritton, Allison allison_albritton@areb.uscourts.gov Staff Attorney 501-918-5623
Cario, Kathryn katy_cario@areb.uscourts.gov Staff Attorney 501-918-5624
Scales, Erika erika_scales@areb.uscourts.gov Courtroom Deputy 501-918-5622

 

* The numbers in parentheses correspond to the last two digits of a case number and indicate the case administrator assigned to a case.  Please see both Little Rock and Fayetteville pages to review all digits.